Houston Callers Association Members

Bob Baier
Bob (Dena) Baier
Trustee
2023 Holly Glade Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77498
(281) 933-0088

bobbaier454@aol.com
www.bobbaier.com

Gary Belcik
Gary (Julie) Belcik
2204 S Memorial Ct.
Pasadena, TX 77502
(713) 943-3744
Cell: (281) 467-2406

gbelcik@att.net

Buzz Chapman
Buzz (Pam) Chapman
4726 Oxbow Cir. E
Weston Lake, TX 72441
(832) 978-7117

Hchapman@chapmanschewe.com

Paul Cote
Paul (Mary Ellen) Cote
9727 Sugar Tree Court
Houston, TX 77070
Cell: (713) 299-1489

paulcotecaller@gmail.com

Wade Driver
Wade (Helene) Driver
President
3118 Schumann Oaks Dr.
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 253-1447

wade@wadedriver.com
www.wadedriver.com



K.O. Jeanes
K.O. (Linda) Jeanes
2010 Pinewoods Way
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 471-0485

ko@kojeanes.com

Tammy Lee
Tammy (Marvin) Lee
1936 Westfield Lane
Friendswood, TX 77546
Cell: (713) 899-9664

Tammy.lee@swbell.net


Bill Menger
Bill Menger
12103 Boheme Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
713-449-0354

bpmenger@sbcglobal.net

Tricia Morley
Tricia Morley
885 Bateman
Red Rock, TX 78662
713-598-8875

Morleyprop@gmail.com

Wayne Morvent
Wayne (Carolyn) Morvent
Lifetime Honorary Member


no photo
Terry (Jamie) Pimm
832-419-4958
Cell: 832-419-4867

cuerguy@gmail.com

Tim Ploch
Tim (Donna) Ploch
Vice President
10326 Piping Rock Lane
Houston, TX 77042
(713) 862-4300

lawploch@flash.net

Stu Ringer
Stu (Phyllis) Ringer
Secretary/Treasurer
12451 Kingsride
Houston, TX 77024
(713) 465-7222

sringer63@sbcglobal.net


Gary Sanders
Gary (Lyn) Sanders
11495 Sagecreek Drive
Houston, TX 77089
(281) 484-4009
Cell: (713) 806-1455

gscowboycaller1@att.net


Carol Teal
Carol Teal
12400 Castlebridge #113
Houston, TX 77065
(281) 507-5298

squaredancecarol@hotmail.com

Bill Varley
Bill Varley
138 Springshed Place
Montgomery, TX 77316
(704) 692-3919

retpsych@gmail.com